Skip to content

Learn to Use New Bookshare Features

The word is getting out; you may have heard. Bookshare is planning an announcement that is going to make it quicker and easier to use! Want to attend one of the webinars about how to use the new tools? Sign up and mark your calendars today!

Date: Wed, Feb 13, 2013
Time: 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
Register Here.

Date: Thurs, Feb 21, 2013
Time: 4:30 PM EDT, 3:30 PM CDT, 2:30 PM MDT, 1:30 PM PDT
Register Here.

Space is limited.

3 Comments

  1. Reblogged this on OT's with Apps and commented:
    Whether you have the Bookshare.org apps for iOS or Android or use Bookshare institutional or individual membership, there are some new tools available from Bookshare.org you will want to know about. Here is how you can get more information.

  2. sonya korinth

    do you have a future webinars on book web reader?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.