Skip to content

More Training Opportunities for Bookshare Web Reader and Bookshelf!

In case you were unable to attend the February webinars about the new Bookshare Web Reader and Bookshelf, we have several more scheduled in March. If the date and times don’t work for you, sign up anyway and you will be sent a link to the recording after the webinar is over.

Learn more about Bookshelf and the Bookshare Web Reader

Wednesday, March 6, 2013
4:00 PM ET, (3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT)
Register Here

OR

Thursday, March 14, 2013
3:30 PM ET (2:30 PM CT, 1:30 PM MT, 12:30 PM PT)
Register Here

Reading Choices: So Many Ways to Enjoy Bookshare!

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
1:30 PM ET, 12:30 PM CT, 11:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM PT
Register Here

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.