Skip to content

Bookshare Webinars in April and May

During the next couple of months, we have several webinars to help you get your students prepared for summer reading, their transitions, and your fall planning. Register for the webinars that are of interest to you, and note that there are dates in April and May for each webinar. If you can’t attend, but are interested in the content, please go ahead and register anyway. You will be sent a link to the recording after the webinar.

Google Education on AIR – Tips for Using Bookshare’s Web Reader with Chrome (a 45-minute hangout)

Date: Weds, May 8, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT
Sign up for a reminder

New Bookshare Tools for Summer Reading! (a 30-minute webinar)

Date: Thurs, April 11, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT
Register Here

Date: Thurs, May 9, 2013
Time: 1:30 PM ET, 12:30 PM CT, 11:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM PT
Register Here

Bookshare for Students in Transition (a 30-minute webinar)

Date: Thurs, April 18, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT
Register Here

Date:    Thurs, May 16, 2013
Time:    1:30 PM ET, 12:30 PM CT, 11:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM PT
Register Here 

Fall Planning with Bookshare (a 30-minute webinar)

Date: Thurs, April 25, 2013
Time: 4:00 PM ET, 3:00 PM CT, 2:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM PT
Register Here

Date: Thurs, May 23, 2013
Time: 1:30 PM ET, 12:30 PM CT, 11:30 AM MT, 10:30 AM PT
Register Here

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.